35 Motivational Quotes That Will CHANGE YOUR LIFE!

Hello Glamorous Gals,

Sometimes we all lack motivation, actually MOST of the time we lack motivation. Today’s post is not to teach or advise, but rather for you to just listen. This is my collection of my favourite quotes that ACTUALLY make me want to get up and do something with my life.

Here we go…

Quotes About Self-Love:
“I’m too busy working on my own grass to notice if yours is greener.”
“I’m working on myself, for myself, by myself.”
“It’s not your job to like me, it’s mine”
“The best way to be loved is to love yourself.”
“You alone are enough. You have nothing to prove to anybody.”
“Stop hating yourself for everything you aren’t and start loving yourself for everything you already are.”

Quotes About Self-Confidence:
“I used to walk into a room full of people and wonder if they liked me. Now I look around and wonder if I like them.”
“Don’t worry about those who talk behind your back, they’re behind you for a reason.”
“Not caring about what other people think is the best choice you will ever make.”

Quotes That Remind You That You Can Do It:
“They told me I couldn’t. That’s why I did.”
“Never stop doing your best just because someone doesn’t give you credit.”
“Love yourself and follow your dreams because if you want it bad enough, it will happen.”
“Don’t look back. You’re not going that way.”
“No excuses. Find a way to get it done.”
“Stop doubting yourself, work hard and make it happen.”
“Shut up and try.”
“Stop wishing and start doing.”
“I believe in the person I want to become.”
“You just can’t beat the person that never gives up.”
“Do it now. Sometimes ‘later’ becomes ‘never’.”

Quotes For When You Feel Like Giving Up:
“If you want to make something for yourself; work harder than everybody else.”
“Strength doesn’t come from what you can do. It comes from overcoming the things you once thought you couldn’t.”
“You don’t want to look back and know you could’ve done better.”
“Difficult roads often lead to beautiful destinations.”
“No matter how you feel, get up, dress up, show up and never give up.”
“Nothing worth having comes easy.”
“When you feel like quitting, think about why you started.”
“It will always seem impossible until it’s done.”

Quotes That Make You Think:
“Never say anything about yourself you don’t want to come true.”
“Take care how you speak to yourself because you are listening.”
“Don’t speak badly of yourself. For the warrior within hears your word and is lessened by them.”
“It’s not the future that you’re afraid of, it’s the repeating of the past that makes you anxious.
“Everything you do now is for your future. Think about that.”
“Whether you think you can or you can’t, you’re right.”
“Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.”
“Sometimes the wrong choices bring us to the right places.”

I hope that at least one of these quotes changed your perspective in some way. Thank you for stopping by and remember to stay positive!

As always, HAVE A GLAMOROUS DAY!
Natalia Fox

Leave a Reply

